IP 65

All IP certification classes: IP 54, IP 44, IP 65, IP 66, IP 40, IP 67, IP 42, IP 55

Based on international standardization work different protection classes have been established. The IP65 certification confirms two resistances. The first digit describes the resistance against solids. The 6 certifies a resistance against total dust ingress. The second digit describes the resistance against liquids. A 5 as second digit certifies the resistance against splash water and sprays less than 15 degrees from vertical.

Learn more about this IP certification class

Filter products: wallbox 7 kW Type 2 AC 22 kW mode 3


Rolec WallPod:EV HomeSmart

Project EV EVA-07S-S

We send regular updates introducing the latest interesting charging products.